

Shrewsbury Town Council

The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2005

Under the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, Councils are required to publish details of the allowances paid to councillors under their Members' Allowances Scheme. The following payments were made to Members of Shrewsbury Town Council between 1st April 2010 to 31st March 2011.

	Special		
	Basic Allowance	Responsibility Allowance	Travel & Subsistence
	£	£	£
Peter M Adams	999.96		151.89
Jacqueline M Brennand	999.96		
Dean Carroll	999.96		
Anne M Chebsey	999.96		
John A Durnell	999.96	1,500.00	
David S Farmer	999.96		
Ioan G Jones	769.42		
Josephine Jones	999.96		
Jonathon M W Kenny	999.96		
Alan M Mosley	0.00		
Peter A Nutting	999.96		22.33
Kathleen M Owen	999.96	5,000.00	
Malcolm T Price	999.96		
Keith R Roberts	999.96		
Jon Tandy	999.96		
Alan R H Townsend	999.96		
Andrew J Wagner	999.96		

Helen Ball Town Clerk 31st May 2011